I am honored and humbled to have received the generous endorsements of the following:

Pennsylvania State Senator Mario Scavello

Pennsylvania State Representative Marcia Hahn

Former Attorney General, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, Mr. Ernest D. Preate Jr. 

Chairman of the Pennsylvania Manufacturer’s Association, Mr. Frederick W. Anton III

President Eckel Farms, Board Member of Nationwide Insurance Company and Penn State University Board of Trustees Member, Mr. Keith Eckel

Pennsylvania State GOP Assistant Secretary and Member Northampton County Council, Mrs. Margaret “Peg” Ferraro

Pennsylvania State GOP Committee Member and Former US Congressional Candidate, Mr. Bob Kilbanks

Schuylkill County District Attorney, Mrs. Christine Holman 

Schuylkill County Treasurer, Mrs. Linda Marchalk

Pennsylvania State GOP Committee Member and Former President of Northampton County Council, Mr. Ron Angle

Northampton County Executive, Mr. John Brown

President Northampton County Council, Mr. John Cusick

Member Northampton County Council, Mr. Mat Benol

Member Northampton County Council, Mr. Matthew Dietz 

Northampton County Councilman, Mr. Hayden Phillips

Northampton County Councilman, Mr. Seth Vaughn 

Former Northampton County Council Member, Mrs. Barbara Thierry

Former Northampton County Council Member, Mr. Bruce Gilbert 

Former Solicitor Northampton County, Mr. Victor Scomillio, Esq. 

Palmer Township Supervisor Chairman, Mr. Dave E. Colver

Plainfield Township Supervisor, Mr. Steve Hurni 

Former Chair of the Monroe County Republican Committee, three-time delegate to the Republican National Convention and Owner of Shawnee Inn and Golf Resort, Mr. Charlie Kirkwood

Former Chair of the NCRC and Senior Partner at Brown-Duab Automobile Dealerships, Mr. L. Anderson Daub

Monroe County GOP Chairman, Mr. Tom Geffers

Luzerne County GOP Chairwoman, Mrs. Lynette Villano 

Former Chairman of the Lehigh Valley Tea Party, Mr. Ronnie DelBaco 

Pottsville Republican Committee Chairman, Mr. Ron Downey 

Mayor of Wilkes-Barre Township, Mr. Carl Kuren

Wilkes-Barre Councilman, Mr. Tony Brooks 

Wilkes-Barre Township Councilman, Mr. John Jablowski 

Chapman Borough Board of Supervisors, Mrs. Dorothy Niklos 

Vice President of the West Easton Board of Supervisors, Mr. Louis Niko 

Former Chair of the LCRC, Mr. Elvin Newhart 

Former Member Lehigh Valley Planning Commission, Mr. William Berger, Esq. 

Member Lehigh Northampton Airport Authority and Former CEO Pittsburgh Brewing Company, Mr. Ed Lozano 

Managing Partner at the Sletvold Law Offices, Mr. Robert Sletvold, Esq. 

Owner of Wind Gap Chevy, Mr. Bryan Gault 

Area Manager at Connoisseur Media Group, Mr. Pat Lincoln 

Senior Partner of Legacy Planning Partners, Mr. Jan Graybill

Owner of Edwin Stipe Inc., Mr. Henry Scherer

Owner of Maitz Home Services, Mr. Dave DeWalt

Co-Owner of Andreas Plumbing, Heating and Air-Conditioning, Mr. Steve Mundinger 

Co-Owner of Andreas Plumbing, Heating and Air-Conditioning, Mr. Nathan Andreas 

President of Puritan Products, Mr. Lou Direnzo 

Pottsville School Board Member, Scott Thomas